Konserntillitsvalgte

Konserntillitsvalgte 2017-09-26T10:54:14+00:00
Arcus-Gruppen AS

Erik Hagen
Hubroveien 6B
0595 Oslo

Telefon: 22 97 57 69
Mobil: 907 50 980
Epost: erik.hagen@arcus.no

 
Norway Seafoods (Melbu Fiskeindustri)

Bjarne Kristiansen
Melbu Fiskeindustri
Villaveien 1
8445 Melbu
Telefon: 76 16 09 00
Telefaks: 76 16 09 01
Mobil: 916 30 161
Epost: bjarne.kristiansen@norwayseafoods.com

 
Coca-Cola

Jan Vidar Hansen
Kåråsenveien 70
2030 Nannestad

Telefon: 67 92 41 12
Mobil: 911 16 015
Epost: jahansen@cokecce.com

 
Fatland

Kjell Sjursen
Fatland Sandefjord

Klinestadmoen 13
3241 Sandefjord

Tlf: 90 53 43 59
E-post: kjes@fatland.no

 
Goman Bakeriet Norge

Knut Roar Berg
Delåsveien 9
1738 Borgenhaugen

Telefon: 69 35 15 70
Telefon (privat): 69 16 76 02
Telefaks: 69 35 15 71
Mobil: 909 43 359
Epost: knut.berg@coop.no

 
Hansa Borg Bryggerier

Helge Einar Gjøen
Krohnåsveien 79
5239 Rådal
Mobil: 916 82 267
Epost: gjoen.helge@hansaborg.no

 
HOFF Norske Potetindustrier

Eivind Fossum
Utøyvegen 436
7670 Inderøy

Telefon: 74 12 48 23
Mobil: 917 03 993

 
Mondelez Norge AS

Gøran Nyberg
Bølerlia 141
689 OSLO

Mob. 93281903
Epost: gnyberg@mdlz.com

 
Marine Harvest Norway

Stein Mathiesen
Marine Harvest Norway
6092 Fosnavåg

Telefon: 21 56 26 61
Mobil: 474 67 948
Epost: stein.mathiesen@marineharvest.com

 
Nortura SA

Kenneth Johansen
Telefon: 69 96 39 09
Mobil: 917 73 872
Epost: kenneth.johansen@nortura.no

 
Pelagia AS

Christian Maureira
Strandavegen 38
6900 Florø

Mobil: 994 66 945
Epost: cma@pelagia.com

 
Orkla ASA

Terje Utstrand
Bromstadveien 2
7044 Trondheim

Telefon: 73 58 30 00
Telefaks: 73 58 32 99
Epost: terje.utstrand@orkla.no

 
Ringnes Carlsberg

Jostein Aukland
Tante Ulrikkesvei 44B
0984 Oslo

Telefon: 22 06 98 64
Mobil: 928 43 950
Epost: jostein.aukland@ringnes.no

 
Grilstad

Bjørn Johansen
Lønnveien 24
2312 Ottestad

Telefon: 62 33 21 42
Telefon (privat): 62 57 78 93
Mobil: 905 77 110
Epost: bjorn.johansen@grilstad.no

 
Cernova A/S (Norgesmøllene)

Jon Erik Lyng
Tangarlia 8
3731 Skien

Telefon: 35 58 85 77
Telefon (privat): 35 54 60 28
Mobil: 909 96 928
Epost: jon.erik.lyng@norgesmollene.no

 
TINE SA

Tor Arne Johansen
Storetjernsveien 229
3520 Jevnaker

Mobil: 900 15 235
Epost: tor.arne.johansen@tine.no

 
Bakehuset (Bakers AS)

Ingunn Ekremsæter
Malakoff
6770  Nordfjordeid

Mobil: 975 81 991
Telefon: 57 86 48 84
ingunn.ekremseter@bakers.no

 
Mesterbakeren

Sonja Fjeld Iversby
Stenbekkveien 18
1658 Torp

Tlf. privat: 69325110
Mobil: 93490652
Epost: s.iversby@getmail.no