NNNs fylkeskoordinatorer

NNNs fylkeskoordinatorer 2017-03-02T13:56:23+00:00
  Henrik2
Aust-Agder
Henrik Stabel 

Tlf.: 926 59 110
Epost: henrik.stabel@ringnes.no
 

Egil
Buskerud
Egil Nilsen

Tlf.: 950 92 632
Epost: egil.nilsen@nortura.no

 

Mikael
Finnmark
Mikael Johansen
Tlf.: 473 30 867

Epost: mikael_32000@hotmail.com

 

Robert
Hedmark
Robert Rødsdalen
Tlf.: 482 38 910

Epost: robert.rodsdalen@nortura.no 

 

Line
Hordaland
Line Haugland

Tlf.: 917 56 690
Epost: Line.haugland@tine.no

  Hans Bjarne
Møre og Romsdal
Hans Bjarne Tennøy
Tlf.: 477 59 300

Epost: leder@nnn-nmr.no
  Yngve_Hansen
Nordland
Yngve Hansen
Tlf.: 97 61 50 61

Epost: Yngvehansen1971@gmail.com
  Nils Wiggo Futaker
Nord-Trøndelag
Nils Viggo Futaker

Tlf.: 952 95 110
Epost: nils.viggo.futaker@coop.no
  Ann_Katrin_Bjerkehagen_Oppland_web
Oppland
Ann Katrin Bjerkehagen
Tlf.: 959 04 975
Epost: ann_katrin86@hotmail.no
  Erik
Oslo/Akershus
Erik Hagen

Tlf.: 907 50980
Epost: erik.hagen@arcus.no
  ferdinand_anton_turoy
Rogaland
Ferdinand Anton Turøy
Tlf.: 414 75 507
Epost: faturoey@hotmail.com
  Ingunn
Sogn og Fjordane
Ingunn Ekremsæter

Tlf.: 975 81 991
Epost: ingunn.ekremseter@bakers.no  
  Tonje
Sør-Trøndelag
Tonje Kåsene

Tlf.: 930 85 896
Epost: tonje.kasene@nnnsor-trondelagavd10.no    
  Jon Erik
Telemark
Jon Erik Lyng

Tlf.: 909 96 928
Epost: jon.erik.lyng@norgesmollene.no
  Trygve
Troms
Trygve Isaksen
Tlf.: 482 17 883

Epost: trygve@trollnet.no
  Lene2
Vest-Agder
Lene Simonsen

Tlf.: 996 98 567
Epost: lene.simonsen@hennig-olsen.no
 

Ann Kristin
Vestfold

Ann Kristin Kvaløsund
Tlf.: 478 35 549
Epost: ann.kristin.kvalosund@nortura.no

  Knut
Østfold
Knut Roar Berg
Tlf.: 909 43 359

Epost: knut.berg@coop.no