Avd. nr. Avdelingseder Avdelingsnavn Epost

2

Egil Skrindo Nilsen 

NNN  avd. 2 Buskerud

egil.nilsen@nortura.no

3

Eva Roselind Nistad 

NNN avd. 3 Sørlandet

post@nnnavd3.no

5

Knut Roar Berg 

Fredrikstad – Moss Næringsm.arb.forening

knut.berg@coop.no

7

Erik Hagen 

Oslo og Akershus NNN

leder@nnnoa.no

8

Geir Johan Bjørklund 

NNN avd 8 Troms

nnntroms@gmail.com

9

Kenneth Bjørnestad 

Hordaland

keb-74@online.no

10

Kjell Aune 

NNN Sør-Trøndelag avd. 10

kjell.aune@grilstad.no

12

Lazar Vidacic

Sarpsborg

lazar.vidacic@nortura.no

18

Egil Torland 

NNN Avd. 18 Rogaland

egil.torland@tine.no

22

Anders Skjølås

Avd. 22 NNN Telemark

nnn22.leder@gmail.com

23

Jeanette Pedersen 

Lovund Næringsmiddelarb.forening

jeanettekarin@hotmail.com

24

Jan Haugen

Kapp Fagforening, Østre Toten

jan.haugen@felleskjopet.no

26

Jo Ivar Skundberg 

NNN Hedmarken avd. 26

hedmarken.nnn@gmail.com

27

Ronny Aunan 

NNN Nord-Trøndelag avd. 27

ronny.aunan@nortura.no

34

Ann Kristin Kvaløsund 

Tønsberg Næringsm.arb.forening

kvaloesu@online.no

35

Jørgen Espelid 

Vaksdal Møllearbeiderforening

jorgen.espelid@felleskjopet.no

40

Ole Lustrup Petersen 

Søndre Vestfold Næringsm.arb.for.

ole.petersen@lf-nett.no

56

Viggo Sennesvik 

Bodø Næringsm. arb.forening

viggo.sennesvik@nortura.no

66

Svein Tore Hess 

Sunnmøre

m394tillitsvalgtnnn@marineharvest.com

72

Vidar Dahl 

Rakkestad Næringsm.arb.forening

vidahl@live.no

78

Kjell Nylund 

Lågen Næringsm. arb.forening

kjell.nylund@tine.no

79

Yngve Hansen 

NNN avd Vesterålen

yngvehansen1971@gmail.com

80

Ferdinand Anton Turøy 

Avd. 80 Haugalandet

faturoey@hotmail.com

81

Anita Ukkelberg 

Nordmøre og Romsdal

leder@nnn-nmr.no

88

Ann Iren Karlsen

NNN Avd. 088 Harstad Nærinsm.arb.forening

a-i-karl@online.no

101

Svein Ringli 

NNN Nord Østerdal

svein.ringli@gmail.com

103

Per Olav Truberg 

Gjøvik

ptruberg@online.no

113

Per Alexander Winge 

Inderøy Nærinsm.arb.forening

perwinge@gmail.com

119

Endre Sekse 

Sogn og Fjordane Ytre

endre.sekse@pelagia.com

126

Monica Karlsen 

Herøyholmen Nærinsm.arb.forening

monica.karlsen@marineharvest.com

130

Robert Rødsdalen 

NNN Midt Hedmark

robert.rodsdalen@nortura.no

142

Kari-Ann Magnessen

NNN Avd 142 Nordkyn

kamagnes@online.no

147

Torill Jeremiassen 

Hammerfest Nærinsm.arb.forening

torill_evy@hotmail.com

157

Rolf Mortensen 

Berlevåg Nærinsm.arb.forening

rol-mor@online.no

158

Albert Walberg 

Sømna Nærinsm.arb.forening

albert.walberg@tine.no

159

Mikael Johansen 

Båtsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening

mikael_32000@hotmail.com

174

Bjørn Viggo Olsen 

Lofoten

nnn@lofoten.no

175

Chantra Jørgensen 

Havøysund Nærinsm.arb.forening

 

258

Inge Olavsen 

Balsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening

inge.olavsen@tine.no

327

Evelyn Wold

NNN avd. Sogn og Fjordane Indre

evelyn.wold@tine.no

623

Tor Arne Reppen 

NNN Helgeland Avdeling 623

tor-arne.reppen@nortura.no

638

Live Major

NNN avd. 638 Indre Østfold

live.major@nortura.no

658

Solfrid Aateigen Ulen 

Otta Kjøttindustriarb.forening

solfrid.aateigen.ulen@nortura.no

665

Bjarte Hundvebakke 

Førde Kjøttindustriarb.forening

bjarte.hundvebakke@nortura.no