Henrik2
Agder
Henrik Stabel 

Tlf.: 926 59 110
Epost: henrik.stabel@ringnes.no
 

Egil
Buskerud
Egil Nilsen

Tlf.: 950 92 632
Epost: egil.nilsen@nortura.no

 

Mikael
Finnmark
Mikael Johansen
Tlf.: 473 30 867

Epost: mikael_32000@hotmail.com

 


Hedmark
Jonny Emilsen Myhrer
Tlf.: 949 81 636

Epost: jonnmyh@online.no

 

Line
Hordaland
Line Haugland

Tlf.: 917 56 690
Epost: Line.haugland@tine.no

 
Møre og Romsdal
Anita Ukkelberg
Tlf.: 942 59 153

Epost: anita.ukkelberg@tine.no
  Yngve_Hansen
Nordland
Yngve Hansen
Tlf.: 976 15 061

Epost: Yngvehansen1971@gmail.com
 
Trøndelag
Ronny Aunan

Tlf.: 934 31 579
Epost: ronny.aunan@nortura.no
 
Oppland
Line Østbye Gjestvang

Tlf.: 909 99 169
Epost: l-k-oe@online.no
  Erik
Oslo/Akershus
Erik Hagen

Tlf.: 907 50 980
Epost: erik.hagen@arcus.no
  ferdinand_anton_turoy
Rogaland
Ferdinand Anton Turøy
Tlf.: 414 75 507
Epost: faturoey@hotmail.com
 
Sogn og Fjordane
Merete Børken Alpen
Tlf.: 480 29 272
Epost: merete.alpen@nortura.no
  Jon Erik
Telemark
Jon Erik Lyng

Tlf.: 909 96 928
Epost: jon.erik.lyng@norgesmollene.no
  Trygve
Troms
Trygve Isaksen
Tlf.: 482 17 883

Epost: trygve@trollnet.no
 

Ann Kristin
Vestfold

Ann Kristin Kvaløsund
Tlf.: 478 35 549
Epost: ann.kristin.kvalosund@nortura.no

  Knut
Østfold
Knut Roar Berg
Tlf.: 909 43 359

Epost: knut.berg@coop.no