Henrik2Agder
Henrik Stabel 

Tlf.: 926 59 110
Epost: henrik.stabel@ringnes.no
 

EgilBuskerud
Egil Nilsen

Tlf.: 950 92 632
Epost: egil.nilsen@nortura.no

 

Finnmark
Tom-Olav Johannesen
Tlf.: 911 97 582
Epost: tom.olav@me.com

 

Hedmark
Jonny Emilsen Myhrer
Tlf.: 949 81 636

Epost: jonnmyh@online.no

 

LineHordaland
Line Haugland

Tlf.: 917 56 690
Epost: Line.haugland@tine.no

  Møre og Romsdal
Anita Ukkelberg
Tlf.: 942 59 153

Epost: anita.ukkelberg@tine.no
  Yngve_HansenNordland
Yngve Hansen
Tlf.: 976 15 061

Epost: Yngvehansen1971@gmail.com
  Trøndelag
Ronny Aunan

Tlf.: 934 31 579
Epost: ronny.aunan@nortura.no
  Oppland
Line Østbye Gjestvang

Tlf.: 909 99 169
Epost: l-k-oe@online.no
  ErikOslo/Akershus
Erik Hagen

Tlf.: 907 50 980
Epost: erik.hagen@arcus.no
  ferdinand_anton_turoyRogaland
Ferdinand Anton Turøy
Tlf.: 414 75 507
Epost: faturoey@hotmail.com
  Sogn og Fjordane
Merete Børken Alpen
Tlf.: 480 29 272
Epost: merete.alpen@nortura.no
 

Telemark
Anders Skjølås

Tlf.: 405 55 512
Epost: nnn22.leder@gmail.com

  TrygveTroms
Trygve Isaksen
Tlf.: 482 17 883

Epost: trygve@trollnet.no
 

Ann KristinVestfold
Ann Kristin Kvaløsund
Tlf.: 478 35 549
Epost: ann.kristin.kvalosund@nortura.no

  KnutØstfold
Knut Roar Berg
Tlf.: 909 43 359

Epost: knut.berg@coop.no