Arcus-Gruppen AS

Erik Hagen
Lørenveien 64 B
0585 Oslo
Telefon: 22 97 57 69
Mobil: 907 50 980
E-post: erik.hagen@arcus.no

 

Norway Seafoods (Melbu Fiskeindustri)

Bjarne Kristiansen
Melbu Fiskeindustri
Villaveien 1
8445 Melbu
Telefon: 76 16 09 00
Telefaks: 76 16 09 01
Mobil: 916 30 161
E-post: bjarne.kristiansen@norwayseafoods.com

 

Coca-Cola

Jan Vidar Hansen
Kåråsenveien 70
2030 Nannestad
Telefon: 67 92 41 12
Mobil: 911 16 015
E-post: jahansen@cokecce.com

 

Fatland

Kjell Sjursen
Fatland Sandefjord
Klinestadmoen 13
3241 Sandefjord
Mobil: 905 34 359
E-post: kjes@fatland.no

 

Goman Bakeriet Norge

Knut Roar Berg
Delåsveien 9
1738 Borgenhaugen
Telefon: 69 35 15 70
Telefon (privat): 69 16 76 02
Mobil: 909 43 359
E-post: knut.berg@coop.no

 

Hansa Borg Bryggerier

Helge Einar Gjøen
Krohnåsveien 79
5239 Rådal
Mobil: 916 82 267
E-post: gjoen.helge@hansaborg.no

 

HOFF Norske Potetindustrier

Eivind Fossum
Røravegen 545
7670 Inderøy
Telefon: 74 12 48 23
Mobil: 917 03 993
E-post: nnnklubbensundnes@gmail.com

 

Mondelez Norge AS

Gøran Nyberg
Bølerlia 141
689 OSLO
Mobill: 932 81 903
E-post: gnyberg@mdlz.com

 

MOWI Norway AS

Roald Jensen
Breidablikk 104
4130 Hjelmeland
Mobil: 928 59 781
E-post: roald.jensen@mowi.com

 

Nortura SA

Kenneth Johansen
Telefon: 69 96 39 09
Mobil: 917 73 872
E-post: kenneth.johansen@nortura.no

 

Pelagia AS

Endre Sekse
Gate 6 Nr. 85
6700 Måløy
Mobil: 918 26 003
E-post: endre.sekse@pelagia.com

 

Orkla ASA

Terje Utstrand
Bromstadveien 2
7044 Trondheim
Telefon: 73 58 30 00
E-post: terje.utstrand@orkla.no

 

Ringnes Carlsberg

Erik Torkelsen
Lyngåsveien 4B
0491 Oslo
Mobil: 920 66 557
E-post: erik.torkelsen@ringnes.no

 

Grilstad

Bjørn Johansen
Lønnveien 24
2312 Ottestad
Telefon: 62 33 21 42
Mobil: 905 77 110
E-post: bjorn.johansen@grilstad.no

 

Cernova A/S (Norgesmøllene)

Tormod Amundsen
Jamne 28
5725 Vaksdal
Mobil 958 01 932
E-post: tormod.amundsen@norgesmollene.no

 

TINE SA

Tor Arne Johansen
Storetjernsveien 229
3520 Jevnaker
Mobil: 900 15 235
E-post: tor.arne.johansen@tine.no

 

Bakehuset 

Roar Bakkejord
Statsråd Ihlens vei 97
2010 Strømmen
Mobil: 932 14 889
E-post: roar.bakkejord@bakehuset.no

 

Bakehuset Nord Norge

Raymond Leibach
Åsveien 74
9020 Tromsdalen
Telefon: 77 69 07 00
Mobil: 416 31 993
E-post: raymond.leibach@hotmail.com

 

Mesterbakeren

Sonja Fjeld Iversby
Stenbekkveien 18
1658 Torp
Tlf. privat: 69325110
Mobil: 934 90 652
E-post: s.iversby@getmail.no