Liste over avdelingsledere i NNN. Oppdatert august/2022.

Avd. nr. Avdelingsleder Avdelingsnavn E-post
2 Egil Skrindo Nilsen NNN avd. 2 Buskerud egil.nilsen@nortura.no
3 Eva Roselind Nistad NNN avd. 3 Sørlandet post@nnnavd3.no
5 Knut Roar Berg NNN avd. 5 Østfold knut.berg@coop.no
7 Arne Larsen Oslo og Akershus NNN leder@nnnoa.no
8 Tom Leo Knutsen NNN avd. 8 Troms tom.leo.knutsen@nortura.no
9 Kenneth Bjørnestad Hordaland keb-74@online.no
10 Kjell Aune NNN Trøndelag avd. 10 kjell.aune@nnnavd10.no
18 Anne Beth Sagland NNN avd. 18 Rogaland anne.beth.sagland@tine.no
22 Laila Stenstadvolden Avd. 22 NNN Telemark nnn22.leder@outlook.com
23 Martine Olsen Lovund Næringsmiddelarb.forening olsenpop@gmail.com
24 Jan Haugen Kapp Fagforening, Østre Toten jan.haugen@felleskjopet.no
26 Jo Ivar Skundberg NNN Hedmarken avd. 26 hedmarken.nnn@gmail.com
27 Ronny Aunan NNN Nord-Trøndelag avd. 27 ronny.aunan@nortura.no
34 Kjell Sjursen Tønsberg Næringsm.arb.forening kjes@fatland.no
35 Jørgen Espelid Vaksdal Møllearbeiderforening jorgen.espelid@felleskjopet.no
40 Ole Lustrup Petersen Søndre Vestfold Næringsm.arb.for. ole.petersen@lf-nett.no
56 Viggo Sennesvik Bodø Næringsm. arb.forening viggo.sennesvik@nortura.no
66 Håvard Holten Møre og Romsdal Næringsm. arb.forening nnnavd66@outlook.com
78 Kjell Nylund Lågen Næringsm. arb.forening kjell.nylund@tine.no
79 Kenneth Johansen NNN avd. Vesterålen kenneth_melbu@hotmail.com
88 Ann Iren Karlsen NNN avd. 088 Harstad Nærinsm.arb.forening a-i-karl@online.no
101 Svein Ringli NNN Nord Østerdal svein.ringli@gmail.com
103 Per Olav Truberg Gjøvik ptruberg@online.no
119 Endre Sekse Sogn og Fjordane Ytre endre.sekse@pelagia.com
126 Monica Karlsen Herøyholmen Nærinsm.arb.forening monica.karlsen@marineharvest.com
130 Robert Rødsdalen NNN Midt Hedmark robert.rodsdalen@nortura.no
142 Kari-Ann Magnessen NNN avd. 142 Nordkyn kamagnes@online.no
147 Torill Jeremiassen Hammerfest Nærinsm.arb.forening torill_evy@hotmail.com
157 Rolf Mortensen Berlevåg Nærinsm.arb.forening rol-mor@online.no
158 Albert Walberg Sømna Nærinsm.arb.forening albert.walberg@tine.no
159 Mikael Johansen Båtsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening mikael_32000@hotmail.com
174 Cecilie Henriksen Lofoten ciccih_81@hotmail.com
175 Chantra Jørgensen Havøysund Nærinsm.arb.forening  
258 Tor Harald Lyshaug Balsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening tor-hlys@online.no
327 Evelyn Wold NNN avd. Sogn og Fjordane Indre evelyn.wold@tine.no
623 Tor Arne Reppen NNN Helgeland avd. 623 tor-arne.reppen@nortura.no
658 Malin Hole Øwre Otta Kjøttindustriarb. forening leder.nnn.658@outlook.com
665 Bjarte Hundvebakke Førde Kjøttindustriarb. forening bjarte.hundvebakke@nortura.no