Liste over avdelingsledere i NNN. Oppdatert desember/2023.

Avd. nr. Avdelingsleder Avdelingsnavn E-post
2 Roy Arne Rognlien NNN avd. 2 Buskerud roy.arne.rognlien@mills.no
3 Eva Roselind Nistad NNN avd. 3 Sørlandet post@nnnavd3.no
5 Lill Tove Hansen NNN avd. 5 Østfold lill.tove.hansen@orkla@.no
7 Anita Andersen Oslo og Akershus NNN leder@nnnoa.no
8 Tom Leo Knutsen NNN avd. 8 Troms tom.leo.knutsen@nortura.no
9 Kenneth Bjørnestad Hordaland keb-74@online.no
10 Kjell Aune NNN Trøndelag avd. 10 kjell.aune@nnnavd10.no
18 Anne Beth Sagland NNN avd. 18 Rogaland anne.beth.sagland@tine.no
22 Laila Stenstadvolden Avd. 22 NNN Telemark nnn22.leder@outlook.com
23 Martine Olsen Lovund Næringsmiddelarb.forening olsenpop@gmail.com
24 Jan Haugen Kapp Fagforening, Østre Toten jan.haugen@felleskjopet.no
26 Trond Einar Pettersen NNN Hedmarken avd. 26 trond.einar.pettersen@tine.no
27 Ronny Aunan NNN Nord-Trøndelag avd. 27 ronny.aunan@nortura.no
34 Kjell Sjursen NNN Avd 34 Vestfold kjes@fatland.no
35 Jørgen Espelid Vaksdal Møllearbeiderforening jorgen.espelid@felleskjopet.no
56 Kamilla Bådsvik NNN avd. 56 Nordland kamilla.badsvik@gmail.com
66 Håvard Holten Møre og Romsdal Næringsm. arb.forening nnnavd66@outlook.com
78 Kjell Nylund Lågen Næringsm. arb.forening kjell.nylund@tine.no
79 Kenneth Johansen NNN avd. Vesterålen kenneth_melbu@hotmail.com
88 Ann Iren Karlsen NNN avd. 88 Harstad/Balsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening a-i-karl@online.no
101 Svein Ringli NNN Nord Østerdal svein.ringli@gmail.com
103 Tommy Kolsrud Gjøvik kolsrudtommy@gmail.com
119 Endre Sekse Sogn og Fjordane Ytre endre.sekse@pelagia.com
130 Ann-Karin Engemoen NNN Midt Hedmark annkarin.engemoen@nortura.no
142 Kari-Ann Magnessen NNN avd. 142 Nordkyn kamagnes@online.no
157 Rolf Mortensen Berlevåg Nærinsm.arb.forening rol-mor@online.no
159 Mikael Johansen Båtsfjord Nærinsm.arb.forening mikael_32000@hotmail.com
174 Cecilie Henriksen Lofoten ciccih_81@hotmail.com
175 Chantra Jørgensen Havøysund Nærinsm.arb.forening  
327 Evelyn Wold NNN avd. Sogn og Fjordane Indre evelyn.wold@tine.no
658 Malin Hole Øwre Otta Kjøttindustriarb. forening leder.nnn.658@outlook.com
665 Bjarte Hundvebakke Førde Kjøttindustriarb. forening bjarte.hundvebakke@nortura.no